Endorsed on LinkedIn

image

My favorite new bit right now is endorsing my friends on LinkedIn for some really good skills they have.

I endorsed Ryan based on his amazing bingo playing skills last night at Oskars. He almost mastered the M.

Chelsea was cranking out the origami swans and is a self-proclaimed animal husbandry expert. Boom, you have been endorsed on LinkedIn.

image

Jason is obviously one of the most talented people I know, so there were a lot of things I wanted to endorse him for.

image_1

And I figured Channy doesn’t know about this yet, but she’d really appreciate it.

image_2

You all are welcome!

Leave a Reply

